WhatsApp Delete for Everyone Feature WhatsApp’s new feature that allows users to delete sent messages is now available to everyone, a week after it started rolling out to select users of the app. The ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature lets people recall messages sent on individual chats as well as WhatsApp groups, and is available across different platforms, such as Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone. One of the biggest use cases of the Delete for Everyone feature can be when you send a message to the wrong chat, or if the message sent contains a mistake. It is the latest feature added to WhatsApp in a long list of features introduced this year and is the biggest change to the chat app since blue ticks aka send receipts.
WA Delete for Everyone will let you read deleted messages in WhatsApp even though they are deleted using latest “Delete for everyone” feature.
You can not see the deleted messages you received before installing our application. Our app can track the messages only from the time when you enabled notification access permission.
WA Delete for Everyone isn’t affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by WhatsApp Inc.
The “WhatsApp” name is copyright to WhatsApp, Inc.